ndsi cant open aplication

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by damond, Oct 26, 2010.

Oct 26, 2010

ndsi cant open aplication by damond at 2:40 AM (658 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. damond
    OP

    Newcomer damond Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Nicaragua
    im asking for help i have a ndsi that was for my brother... and i cant open any aplication i give me an error ocurre please turn off....
     
  2. EpicJungle

    Member EpicJungle stop browbeating me can't you see i'm sexy

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2009
    Messages:
    1,002
    Country:
    Canada
    ...what application?
    Your flashcart (e.g. R4, Acekard)?
     
  3. Ron

    Member Ron somehow a weeb now.

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2009
    Messages:
    2,837
    Location:
    here
    Country:
    Canada
    And what firmware 1.4, or 1.4.1
     
  4. damond
    OP

    Newcomer damond Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Nicaragua
    whne i say aplication i mean in menu of dsi like option, internet, game..any one i try it give that error
     
  5. Joktan

    Member Joktan GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2010
    Messages:
    665
    Location:
    In a big mansion...in Rancoon
    Country:
    United States
    call nintendo...sounds like a hrdware issue.
     
  6. damond
    OP

    Newcomer damond Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Nicaragua
    ok, thanks il try that
     
  7. pjmorie

    Member pjmorie GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2009
    Messages:
    141
    Country:
    Ireland
    I'm guessing you are using a flash card (like an R4, Acekard, DSTwo) with the DSi, if you remove the card can you access any of the applications?
     

Share This Page