NDS Tokyo Trim Error help

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by InuYasha, Sep 6, 2008.

Sep 6, 2008

NDS Tokyo Trim Error help by InuYasha at 11:20 PM (1,659 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. InuYasha
    OP

    Member InuYasha Professional Coke Fiend

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Messages:
    1,778
    Country:
    United States
    [​IMG]


    Any ideas?
     
  2. Sephi

    Member Sephi fool

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2008
    Messages:
    1,850
    Location:
    Rhode Island
    Country:
    United States
    never seen this before. perhaps your os is old? unless that's xp with a really old theme
     
  3. InuYasha
    OP

    Member InuYasha Professional Coke Fiend

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Messages:
    1,778
    Country:
    United States
    I'm pretty sure it's not the program itself causing the error but I just used it yesterday and didn't change a thing so not sure whats blocking me from using it.....
     
  4. beve

    Banned beve Banned

    Joined:
    May 31, 2008
    Messages:
    108
    Country:
    Australia
    try .net framework

    or download windows xp/vista
     
  5. Sephi

    Member Sephi fool

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2008
    Messages:
    1,850
    Location:
    Rhode Island
    Country:
    United States
    .net shit is not needed

    downloading an os is probably not an option.
     
  6. deciiii

    Newcomer deciiii Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2008
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    Germany
    it looks like some kind of windows permission problem. do you have more than 1 user account on your windows? probably downloaded the software with an admin account now trying to use it with a normal user account?
     
  7. InuYasha
    OP

    Member InuYasha Professional Coke Fiend

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Messages:
    1,778
    Country:
    United States
    Oddly enough it let me trim the same file but not on my desktop at first,it seems to be back to normal....but it was weird to say the least.....
     

Share This Page