Homebrew [N00b Question] New 3ds XL Hardware or Software issue?

Kodos

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Paraguay
Hello
Im new and noob here so im apologize if this Thread is duplicated and for my english:(
Yesterday I bought a soft-bricked New 3ds XL to buy for a cheap price and try to fix it.

I have no clue what version of Luma they have until they Softbrick it, the owner says that the console was working well until accidentaly update the nintendo firmware.

I try:
1) Select+Power and just the blue light turn on and off instantly, and the screen its like blink a little too
2) Start+Power same thing as 1
3) L+R+A+Up+Power same thing as 1
4) X+Start+Select+Power The blue light stay on until I release those other buttons and notice that boot9strap files are copied to micro sd card
5) Boot without micro sd card same thing as 1
6) Copy the las boot.firm from Luma 10.2.1 and turn on, same thing as 1
7) Copy the las boot.firm from Luma 7.1 and turn on, the screen shows "an error has occurred unsupported launcher (argc = 0) the turn off" a half of second and then turn off
8) Copy the las boot.firm from Luma 9.1 and turn on, the blue light turn on for about 5 second and then turn off, screen are blinking when get off and the speaker pops

I really no have idea if the micro sd card files are corrupt or its a hardware issue that for me its the worst scenario, the 3ds are charging normally, the screen have no sign to be cracked or damaged.

Maybe I think that its some issue betweeen the bootstrap version and the Luma, and after the firmware uptdate the CFW was set to autoboot but they Luma chainloader its unable to boot for this firmware update.

Help please :yay3ds:

Kodos

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Paraguay
Which of the screens is blinking? When a 3DS shuts off with a speaker pop and a short white blink on one screen, it usually means that the other screen is damaged or not connected correctly.