Moonshell 2 beta 6 help!!!

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by NDSFreakz, Mar 6, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Mar 6, 2009
  1. NDSFreakz
    OP

    Newcomer NDSFreakz Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Location:
    Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    Hey, im using an R4 and i put the moonshell 2 beta 6.
    Can i play Games on it???
     
  2. Isaiah

    Member Isaiah The Conductor

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2008
    Messages:
    525
    Location:
    Brisbane
    Country:
    Australia
  3. xtreme1

    Member xtreme1 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2008
    Messages:
    475
    Country:
    United States
    isaiah forgot to say, " You r an IDIOT!" Use google and dont waste our time
     
  4. OSW

    Former Staff OSW Wii King

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2006
    Messages:
    4,796
    Country:
    Australia
    There is an plugin for moonshell2 that allows you to launch roms on the Acekard2 ONLY.

    Too bad you have the wrong card lol.

    Closed.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page