Minecraft Classic.

Discussion in 'Computer Games and General Discussion' started by Odnetnin46, Feb 26, 2011.

Feb 26, 2011

Minecraft Classic. by Odnetnin46 at 1:32 AM (1,722 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. Odnetnin46
    OP

    Member Odnetnin46 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2011
    Messages:
    141
    Location:
    Some basement
    Country:
    United States
    ...Yet STILL NOT LOADING.I'm trying to (Single) Play Minecraft Classic,I have the latest Java update,latest Firefox 3 version,EVERYTHING UPDATED THAT SHOULD BE NEEDED TO PLAY MINECRAFT.
    And yet,nothing happens.I go to the site,click on the Minecraft classic link,EVERYTHING LOADS...Except Minecraft.Nothing at all,no trace of a Java app ANYWHERE. [​IMG]
    Help?I can't play it on the Windows side because my Dad doesn't want anymore viruses on there.
     
  2. Slyakin

    Member Slyakin See ya suckers

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2008
    Messages:
    4,450
    Location:
    Soviet Slyakin
    Country:
    United States
    It looks to me like Minecraft.net is down.

    I can't access the homepage at all.
     
  3. Forstride

    Member Forstride The rudder moves when I turn the wheel

    Joined:
    May 6, 2008
    Messages:
    2,763
    Location:
    Pittsburgh, PA
    Country:
    United States
    Really? Minecraft.net is up for me...
     
  4. Evo.lve

    Member Evo.lve All that you could be.

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    Messages:
    1,786
    Location:
    Away from you.
    Country:
    Australia
    You could of course just play the vastly superior real thing.
     
  5. Odnetnin46
    OP

    Member Odnetnin46 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2011
    Messages:
    141
    Location:
    Some basement
    Country:
    United States
    Short on money,saving allowance.Can I just have some help here?
     
  6. Evo.lve

    Member Evo.lve All that you could be.

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    Messages:
    1,786
    Location:
    Away from you.
    Country:
    Australia
    You sure you have Java 1.6?

    IIRC doesn't work on Leopard.
     
  7. Odnetnin46
    OP

    Member Odnetnin46 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2011
    Messages:
    141
    Location:
    Some basement
    Country:
    United States
    Well,there's my problem.Blehg.
     

Share This Page