1. Tyler Martin

    OP Tyler Martin GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2015
    Messages:
    114
    Country:
    United States
    i was pressing the L-button while turning on my new 3ds and it just goes to the normal homescreen now it was working fine yesterday plesase help
     
  2. mightymuffy

    mightymuffy fatbaldpieeater
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    1,805
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Oooh, could be any number of things... favourite if you ask me is (assuming you've not done anything that'd break the hax since yesterday) your sd card might have corrupted, or simply be on its way out -take the card out and plug it into your computer. If it seems ok anyway, first thing to do is back the thing up to be on the safe side!
     
  3. Coleman_C18

    Coleman_C18 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2015
    Messages:
    429
    Country:
    United States
    Try ejecting your sd, blowing on it and the SD card slot, then reinserting the SD.
    Thats what I do
     
  4. Tyler Martin

    OP Tyler Martin GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2015
    Messages:
    114
    Country:
    United States
    just noticed the input payload is gone

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    and i am at school so i cant get on the internet to reget the payload with my 3ds
     
    Last edited by Tyler Martin, Jan 12, 2016
  5. Jinglefruit

    Jinglefruit Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2015
    Messages:
    63
    Country:
    There was server maintainence last night, so maybe it was patched, or you updated and the payload now doesn't match your version.

    (I haven't checked to see if anything was affect yet myself though, can anyone confirm an update?)
     
  6. ddurdle

    ddurdle GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2015
    Messages:
    259
    Country:
    Canada
    No updates for 3DS yet. Seems like 10.4 isn't ready yet.
     
  7. Tyler Martin

    OP Tyler Martin GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2015
    Messages:
    114
    Country:
    United States
    i dont have internet at home so it couldnt have been and like i said the input payload was just gone
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - randomly, Menuhax, stopped