Megaman Starforce 3 Translate Request...

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by ChubbyKirby2, Aug 24, 2009.

Aug 24, 2009
  1. ChubbyKirby2
    OP

    Newcomer ChubbyKirby2 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2009
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    United States
    I know the English one is already out,but I have my reasons.Will Someone please translate it for me?
     
  2. Darkcloak

    Newcomer Darkcloak Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2008
    Messages:
    66
    Country:
    United States
    Done, it's translated and I went to the trouble of uploading it to every rom site.
     
  3. ChubbyKirby2
    OP

    Newcomer ChubbyKirby2 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2009
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    United States
    Could you send me a link to it please? THX
     
  4. ChubbyKirby2
    OP

    Newcomer ChubbyKirby2 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2009
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    United States
    Please still be here....
     
  5. Ryukouki

    Member Ryukouki See you later, guys.

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    4,949
    Country:
    United States
    FAIL. No rom requests first off, no links allowed. Why don't you spit out why you want it so much?
     
  6. ChubbyKirby2
    OP

    Newcomer ChubbyKirby2 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2009
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    United States
    Why?Because there are Extra's left out in the English version.
     
  7. antonkan

    Member antonkan GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2009
    Messages:
    1,063
    Location:
    Burlington, ON
    Country:
    Canada
    You mean rom link? No, don't request rom links. Don't say where to download that rom. IT'S AGANIST THE RULES!!
     
  8. dgwillia

    Member dgwillia The Bacon Lover

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2008
    Messages:
    2,171
    Location:
    Columbia Station, Ohio
    Country:
    United States
    Lol, he wants someone to go through the hours and hours of translating it just so he can get 10-20 minutes of extra side quests, and maybe a few more battlechips
     
  9. Darkcloak

    Newcomer Darkcloak Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2008
    Messages:
    66
    Country:
    United States
    You COULD instead do what a fellow temper posted in a previous topic to get the "extras".

    First download the JAPAN version, and play up to the part where you unlock NKG and save.

    Get the USA version and import the save file from the japanese version and it SHOULD work.



    ....................or you can just use these AR codes.

    Posting my findings up. Credit to the code to come goes to Phazeta. I just switched a number around is all.

    Anyway.

    RJ
    Start+Up Turn's on NKG; Start+Down Turn's off NKG
    94000130 FFB70000
    220F8D13 00000001
    D2000000 00000000
    94000130 FF770000
    220F8D13 00000000
    D2000000 00000000

    Well this code basically allows for one thing, once you've found an opponent on Wi-Fi you can activate your NKG.

    I figured since hackers are going around with Folders of just BEG and RGE, this can't do much harm >_> Plus it would have been out eventually.

    BA
    94000130 FFB70000
    220F8CF3 00000001
    D2000000 00000000
    94000130 FF770000
    220F8CF3 00000000
    D2000000 00000000


    Which I found using google.
     

Share This Page