MC.VIRUS

Discussion in 'Computer Software and Operating Systems' started by AeroHex, Sep 22, 2008.

Sep 22, 2008

MC.VIRUS by AeroHex at 10:00 AM (1,072 Views / 0 Likes) 9 replies

  1. AeroHex
    OP

    Banned AeroHex Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2008
    Messages:
    498
    Country:
    Australia
    ive got a wireless dongle that connect to our router

    so when i hop on my pc my internet reconnect to 1 minute literally

    it says:

    Wireless connection is noow connected

    conected to : default
    signal strength:very good

    so it keeps doing this it has happend before about a week ago i when in to safe mode and ran norton i found A F**KING TRACKING COOKIE WTF WHATS THE F***ING POINT!!!!!!!!

    i run avg i says a hole lot of cooking and i trojan or 2 but they never get removed it shows up every f***ing time



    IM ABOUT TO START DOING MY STUFF OF UBUNTU LIVE CD!

    i dont have a clue how to fix it and i have used hj this and it fucked my computer and rebooted in 1 minite i had to format so please dont tell me to use hj this!

    that "wireless connection" thing is really pissing me of!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
     
  2. AeroHex
    OP

    Banned AeroHex Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2008
    Messages:
    498
    Country:
    Australia
    can you please answer me please the low life computer hacker are fucking my poor quad core proformance!!
     
  3. EmperorOfCanada

    Member EmperorOfCanada GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2008
    Messages:
    1,478
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Im sorry.. you had to reformat because you got a cookie?
     
  4. AeroHex
    OP

    Banned AeroHex Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2008
    Messages:
    498
    Country:
    Australia
    no the format was a different topic on hj this
     
  5. psycoblaster

    Member psycoblaster Divine

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2008
    Messages:
    2,132
    Location:
    Seoul.. (in Korea)
    Country:
    Korea, South
    congrats... you are an idiot [​IMG]

    your internet reconnects to 1 minute?
    you mean it reconnects every 1 minute?

    an internet doesn't connect to time. (well thank you, mr obvious)

    You formated your computer just because it rebooted? or does it reboot every minute? if that's true, how did you format your hard drive? a format takes more than a minute unless your hard drive is full of useless R4 firmwares.
     
  6. Mewgia

    Member Mewgia drifter

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2006
    Messages:
    2,161
    Location:
    Boston, MA
    Country:
    United States
    psycoblaster your post failed incredibly at being funny

    however I do agree that a) he should boot in safe mode and run avg and b) it takes far more than 1 minute to reformat.
     
  7. Diablo1123

    Member Diablo1123 Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2008
    Messages:
    1,432
    Location:
    Underground
    Country:
    United States
    You might wanna post with more correctly spelling next time.
    If you can't type on a computer, you don't deserve a quad-core
     
  8. AeroHex
    OP

    Banned AeroHex Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2008
    Messages:
    498
    Country:
    Australia
    fixed....no help from yous...
     
  9. Diablo1123

    Member Diablo1123 Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2008
    Messages:
    1,432
    Location:
    Underground
    Country:
    United States
    You're welcome.
    You could at least tell us what you did
     
  10. Raven Darkheart

    Member Raven Darkheart The Radioactive Flamer

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2008
    Messages:
    1,720
    Location:
    Cyclo DS Paradise
    Country:
    United States
    lol theres no need to worry about him. hes beve....nuff said.

    as long as hes got it fixed then this thread is no longer relevent
     

Share This Page