mario sonic winter games

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by wrighty, Nov 13, 2009.

Nov 13, 2009

mario sonic winter games by wrighty at 10:30 PM (1,045 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. wrighty
    OP

    Newcomer wrighty Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2009
    Messages:
    53
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    hi all,

    just out of interest does mario and sonic winter games require a patch to play on M3DSreal.??????works on akio acekard but havent tryed with M3DSREAL for ds lite...????anyone hit me...????? [​IMG]
     
  2. jakey103

    Newcomer jakey103 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2009
    Messages:
    57
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I think so, it has been known to hang at the icepeak, but I don't own a m3 so I don't know for sure.
     
  3. I am r4ymond

    Member I am r4ymond PFE

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2009
    Messages:
    1,703
    Location:
    Ionia
    Country:
    United States
    Yes, the Mario and Sonic at the Olympic Winter Games need a patch in order to play it or it won't work (when you select a save file, it just says "save file corrupted, please make another one again"
     

Share This Page