mario and sonic winter olympics

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by rally1, Oct 29, 2009.

Oct 29, 2009
  1. rally1
    OP

    Newcomer rally1 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2008
    Messages:
    52
    Location:
    somerset
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    this game gives me black screen on geogamma r7. im on 4.2e ,cios r14.game works on dif loader so game ok. game is pal. any help please
     
  2. Vidboy10

    Member Vidboy10 Tsardom

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2008
    Messages:
    2,617
    Location:
    Vancouver, B.C
    Country:
    Canada
    Wrong section.
     
  3. rally1
    OP

    Newcomer rally1 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2008
    Messages:
    52
    Location:
    somerset
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    this is game section is it not and my problem is a game, so why is this wrong section
     
  4. ddetkowski

    Member ddetkowski GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,141
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
    Thats why its always good to use more than one loader for your backups
     
  5. rally1
    OP

    Newcomer rally1 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2008
    Messages:
    52
    Location:
    somerset
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    one would be better. how to get this to work on neogamma would also be good. any help please
     

Share This Page