Trophies
Website
www.youtube.com
XP
Country
4489779109_6a47e364dc_o.png
'Moonshell All-in-One' [ F.Y.I. I'm pronouncing it as {may-o} ]
Some Very Important Notes:
I am NOT a programmer - all I've done is gathered together files that other (proper) programmers have done
so PLEASE no PM's asking if I can do 'this-or-that' into 'such-&-such' especially if it involves any type of programming.
I'm not using the Acekard as much now (moved to a DSTwo) so don't expect MAIO to be updated as soon as a new AKAIO comes out - It'll get updated if/when I get time
....or you could do it yourself (see 'For Regular Users of MAIO...' below)

About the latest Moonshell 2.1 'Child Zwai' editon:
Apparently at this time there is no known way to use Moonshell2 'Child Zwai' version (as it needs a different 'overlay' file) with AKAIO to make a MAIO v4.xx, so please don't keep asking why there's no version for it

Info about the latest AK2i Firmware Update (Chessmaster Icon showing on DSi/3DS
gt2263.png
)
Since the new AK2i '3DS-Firmware fix' for DSi firmware 1.4.2 - it's been noticed that the top screen does not show when booting up MAIO on a DSi.
(Booting into AKAIO & back again will bring the screen back)
ADDITIONAL: IF you HAVE updated your Ak2i & still want to use MAIO on a DSi(XL) - Mantis41 has produced a 'workaround' version. I've included it in the MAIO v3.xx download section below
UPDATE 04-07-11: There is now a fix for those who have updated their Ak2i to work on DSi v1.4.2 but want the original MAIO v3.06 (i.e MY version & not Mantis41 'workaround' version).
Please use MAIO v3.06.1 in the download section below

For those who have a R4 or M3 card
'Mantis41' has developed a pack for those cards Here and​
'sauske_firekid is currently developing another 'MAIO for R4/M3 cards' pack over here.​
(He is looking for people to try out on as any of those types of cards as possible, so pop over & see if you can help out :yaynds:)​