M3 wifi

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by 8561, Sep 8, 2008.

Sep 8, 2008

M3 wifi by 8561 at 11:18 PM (801 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. 8561
    OP

    Newcomer 8561 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2008
    Messages:
    59
    Country:
    United States
    I was just wondering does M3 Real work fine with wifi because most of the games I have are wifi. Thanks [​IMG]
     
  2. Toni Plutonij

    Former Staff Toni Plutonij *has TrolleyDave & tiny p1ngy on moderating shelf!

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2007
    Messages:
    8,153
    Location:
    Depths of Nuclear powerplant
    Country:
    Croatia
    Yes, should work completely fine..
     
  3. kobykaan

    Member kobykaan GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    2,994
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    confirming works fine [​IMG]

    assuming you know how to set up the wifi settings to access your router or access point ..

    ... or use a NINTENDO USB ADAPTER [​IMG]
     
  4. pokemongalaxy

    Banned pokemongalaxy Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2008
    Messages:
    717
    Country:
    Canada
    just used it with my m3simply which is an older version of real...works fine [​IMG]
     

Share This Page