1. Deleted User

    OP Deleted User Newbie

    Hello,
    I hacked my N3DS recently so everything is up to date, but Luma3DS Updater is giving me this:

    01.jpg

    It says a new stable version of Luma3DS is available but nothing happens if I press D-pad, A, Start or any key and I have to force the system to turn off. Is there anything to fix?
     
    Last edited Aug 12, 2020
  2. fmkid

    fmkid Just another GBATemp's random guy
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2015
    Messages:
    1,122
    Country:
    Colombia
  3. Deleted User

    OP Deleted User Newbie

    @fmkid No nightly version, I have the latest Luma.
     
  4. youwilldienext

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2020
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    Spain
    I'm getting the same error every time I run the updater
     
    Deleted User likes this.
  5. tfocosta

    tfocosta GBAtemp Z-Warrior
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2020
    Messages:
    173
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    10.2 is the latest version (up to date) for Luma 3DS. If you have this version already, just leave it until a new version is released. :)
     
  6. IHasAsthma

    IHasAsthma Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2020
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    Ok thanks so much I thought I modded incorrectly
     
    tfocosta likes this.
  7. dwain12435

    dwain12435 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2020
    Messages:
    140
    Country:
    United States
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Luma3DS, Updater, working