Language emulation is missing in the latest Luma patch

Discussion in '3DS - Flashcards & Custom Firmwares' started by tbdnslazero, Feb 11, 2017.

  1. tbdnslazero
    OP

    tbdnslazero Newbie

    Newcomer
    6
    0
    Feb 11, 2017
  2. Omegadrien

    Omegadrien GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Member
    1,713
    530
    Nov 4, 2015
    France
    Pokéland
    It's "enable game patching". If i remember correctly...
    Else, you can use NTR to use the language emulation.
     
  3. THEELEMENTKH

    THEELEMENTKH A normal user

    Member
    864
    522
    May 31, 2016
    Spain
    Hell
    It's replaced with ''enable game patching''
     
  4. tbdnslazero
    OP

    tbdnslazero Newbie

    Newcomer
    6
    0
    Feb 11, 2017
    Even if you apply game patches
    DLC does not operate normally
     
  5. Omegadrien

    Omegadrien GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Member
    1,713
    530
    Nov 4, 2015
    France
    Pokéland
  6. Lilith Valentine

    Lilith Valentine GBATemp's Wolfdog™ Cuddle lesbian

    Member
    19,780
    20,577
    Sep 13, 2009
    Antarctica
    Between insane and insecure
    Did you try bringing this up in the official thread?
     
  7. tbdnslazero
    OP

    tbdnslazero Newbie

    Newcomer
    6
    0
    Feb 11, 2017
    I want to know the official thread address
     
  8. Omegadrien

    Omegadrien GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Member
    1,713
    530
    Nov 4, 2015
    France
    Pokéland
  9. Lilith Valentine

    Lilith Valentine GBATemp's Wolfdog™ Cuddle lesbian

    Member
    19,780
    20,577
    Sep 13, 2009
    Antarctica
    Between insane and insecure
    (≖ლ≖๑ )フ
    http://bfy.tw/A1xb
     
    Last edited by Lilith Valentine, Feb 11, 2017
  10. tbdnslazero
    OP

    tbdnslazero Newbie

    Newcomer
    6
    0
    Feb 11, 2017
  11. Omegadrien

    Omegadrien GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Member
    1,713
    530
    Nov 4, 2015
    France
    Pokéland
  12. tbdnslazero
    OP

    tbdnslazero Newbie

    Newcomer
    6
    0
    Feb 11, 2017
    [수정 Glaceon, 게시물 : 7088125, 일원 : 202697] (≖ლ≖1) フ
    http://bfy.tw/A1xb [/ QUOTE]
    죄송합니다. 귀하의 배려에 감사드립니다.
    [인용 = "Omegadrien, 게시물 : 7088133, 회원 : 374966"] 영어로 제발 ...
    번역 = "감사합니다."

    - 고마워,하지만 네, 조금 게으르다 ... 구글은 당신 친구 야 ... [/ 견적]
    Sorry I can not speak English well
     
  13. Majickhat55

    Majickhat55 The Red Woman

    Member
    3,327
    1,589
    Mar 28, 2016
    United States
    Asshai
    That's because the folder structure changed, so Luma locale switcher doesn't work anymore. To change region, you need to create the directory sd/luma/titles/title id. Then create a .txt file with the region and language of what you want i.e (EUR EN) then name the text file "locale.txt" and it works. @Aurora Wright any chance you could update the wiki with the new folder structure, while most people are using the nightlies?
     
    Omegadrien likes this.
  14. tbdnslazero
    OP

    tbdnslazero Newbie

    Newcomer
    6
    0
    Feb 11, 2017
    Thank you I found a solution. Sorry.