Kingdom Hearts Re:Coded AP

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by Giratina3, Oct 13, 2010.

Oct 13, 2010

Kingdom Hearts Re:Coded AP by Giratina3 at 9:57 PM (1,252 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Giratina3
    OP

    Member Giratina3 Official Lilac of GBATemp

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2008
    Messages:
    1,054
    Location:
    Leicestershire, United Kingdom
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Whenever you press the third option / fourth once you get the world map feature.
    The game will not return to the titlescreen and will freeze on a black screen.
    Anyone else experiencing this?

    Also the opening sequence has an interesting freeze during it, freezes the top screen but the bottom screen still plays as normal.

    Anyone else have any problems with the "Return to Title" AP?
     
  2. Rasas

    Banned Rasas Banned

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2010
    Messages:
    643
    Country:
    United States
    Some people might have the problem mine worked fine until I decided to delete it. Maybe you should tell us what card you are using and other things such as firmware version.
     
  3. Giratina3
    OP

    Member Giratina3 Official Lilac of GBATemp

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2008
    Messages:
    1,054
    Location:
    Leicestershire, United Kingdom
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    M3 Real - Latest Firmware - 4.8 f x
    Sakura 1.49

    Im using TruthKey's English Patch.
     

Share This Page