KH 358/2 Days Problems

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by SenutiAi, Jan 3, 2010.

Jan 3, 2010

KH 358/2 Days Problems by SenutiAi at 10:32 PM (1,054 Views / 0 Likes) 14 replies

  1. SenutiAi
    OP

    Newcomer SenutiAi Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2009
    Messages:
    63
    Country:
    United States
    Alright I don't know if it's the rom, or if I need a patch to get KH working. I have a Mac, M3i Zero, and a DSi if that helps.
     
  2. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    DL the latest Sakura

    BTW Mac FTW
     
  3. SenutiAi
    OP

    Newcomer SenutiAi Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2009
    Messages:
    63
    Country:
    United States
    lol I do have the latest Sakura...XD and only bad part about macs is you can't patch...
     
  4. ChuckBartowski

    Member ChuckBartowski GBATemp Nerd Herd Specialist

    Joined:
    May 31, 2009
    Messages:
    917
    Location:
    Burbank, CA
    Country:
    United States
    If you have the latest sakura, it should be fine. If its still not working, your rom is bad.
     
  5. SenutiAi
    OP

    Newcomer SenutiAi Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2009
    Messages:
    63
    Country:
    United States
    I've tried multiple roms, but none of the us ones work....when I had my R4 ultra I used a europe one and it worked, maybe I have to look for a europe rom?
     
  6. Crystal the Glaceon

    Member Crystal the Glaceon GBAtemp Inkling™ Squishies~

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    14,729
    Location:
    Inkopolis
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Back up your card and try reformatting your card
     
  7. SenutiAi
    OP

    Newcomer SenutiAi Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2009
    Messages:
    63
    Country:
    United States
    Wait what does that mean...DX
     
  8. Arp1

    Member Arp1 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2009
    Messages:
    245
    Location:
    Minnesota
    Country:
    United States
    You back up your card. (Make a copy on your Mac's hard drive.) Also your need a program to format a MicroSD card Google it and you should find some for Mac.
     
  9. SenutiAi
    OP

    Newcomer SenutiAi Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2009
    Messages:
    63
    Country:
    United States
    Oh alright wouldn't I just use Disk Utility?
    Using these instructions:
    http://www.ehow.com/how_4794433_format-sd-card-mac.html
     
  10. macgeek417

    Member macgeek417 妁眼のシャナ

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2009
    Messages:
    563
    Country:
    United States
    Yup, disk utility, and FAT/FAT32/Dos, whatever the latest OSX has Windows's filesystem labeled as (Im still on 10.3)
     
  11. SenutiAi
    OP

    Newcomer SenutiAi Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2009
    Messages:
    63
    Country:
    United States
    Kay I'm going to go do this...but what am I supposed to do afterward
     
  12. macgeek417

    Member macgeek417 妁眼のシャナ

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2009
    Messages:
    563
    Country:
    United States
    MAKE SURE YOU HAVE A BACKUP FIRST!
    To make backup:
    Just click on your microSD and drag while holding Option (Holding Option should make a + appear) and release while holding option.

    Afterwords, copy your flash cart's system files back to the card along with your ROMs.
    [​IMG]
     
  13. SenutiAi
    OP

    Newcomer SenutiAi Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2009
    Messages:
    63
    Country:
    United States
    Alright I did what you said and am now copying the files back onto the card, so thats it?
     
  14. macgeek417

    Member macgeek417 妁眼のシャナ

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2009
    Messages:
    563
    Country:
    United States
    Pretty much.
     
  15. SenutiAi
    OP

    Newcomer SenutiAi Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2009
    Messages:
    63
    Country:
    United States
    Alright thank you...XD
     

Share This Page