Itouch slow motion

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by skydoune, Sep 8, 2008.

Sep 8, 2008

Itouch slow motion by skydoune at 1:28 PM (884 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. skydoune
    OP

    Newcomer skydoune Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2005
    Messages:
    95
    Location:
    Quebec City
    Country:
    Canada
    Well the title says it all. I just got my itouch and I wanted to try the slow motion option. I set it to L+select or r+select on level 3 but in games when I press those buttons together, nothing happens. Cheats do work fine though, it's just slow motion that's bugging me. Any help appreciated, thanks!
     
  2. ENDscape

    Member ENDscape REBORN! I will post with my Dying Will!!!

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2007
    Messages:
    1,488
    Location:
    ``orz
    Country:
    Philippines
    Is your softreset on? I think it has to be on, well for m3 anyways.
     
  3. Maikel Steneker

    Member Maikel Steneker M3 Fanboy

    Joined:
    May 16, 2007
    Messages:
    3,396
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Does it work on other games? On the M3 Real, Slow Motion isn't too good either. I know it works with Trauma Center.
     
  4. skydoune
    OP

    Newcomer skydoune Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2005
    Messages:
    95
    Location:
    Quebec City
    Country:
    Canada
    Ok I tried your suggestions guys.

    Indeed softreset wasn't on so I did put it and tried Trauma Center. It does something, that's a start. Unfortunately, what it does is hanging the game till I release the l+sel buttons.
     

Share This Page