Is the cSM...

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by squaremast, Jan 19, 2009.

Jan 19, 2009

Is the cSM... by squaremast at 5:24 PM (920 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. squaremast
    OP

    Newcomer squaremast Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Location:
    Costa Rica
    Country:
    United States
    In the forsaekn topic "cSM Sneak peek" said that the cSM was a complete replacement of the menu but does that mean that me need to install the full menu (like a menu update from nintendo) or just apply some permanent patches (I don't know how)
     
  2. 20clarky08

    Member 20clarky08 Official Wii Freak

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2008
    Messages:
    844
    Location:
    ScouseLand
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    we'll find out when it lands mate lol
     
  3. dlxowhd

    Member dlxowhd GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2008
    Messages:
    382
    Country:
    United States
    yeah they don't like making csm threads like this until it's actually out.
    they even locked the original csm thread i believe.
     
  4. Forsaekn

    Member Forsaekn GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2008
    Messages:
    260
    Country:
    United States
    yeah i asked for it to be locked. Updates found on my blog
     
  5. BL4Z3D247

    Member BL4Z3D247 GBAtemp Stoner

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2008
    Messages:
    615
    Location:
    I'm so high I don't even know!
    Country:
    United States
    hey Fors your sig is a bit out dated eh? [​IMG]
     

Share This Page