is edge compatible with dsi ?

Discussion in 'EDGE' started by lionati, Aug 16, 2009.

Aug 16, 2009

is edge compatible with dsi ? by lionati at 4:01 PM (1,523 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. lionati
    OP

    Newcomer lionati Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2009
    Messages:
    71
    Location:
    greece
    Country:
    Greece
    thanks in advance!
     
  2. Jakob95

    Suspended Jakob95 I am the Avatar

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2009
    Messages:
    4,344
    Location:
    New York City
    Country:
    United States
  3. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    i will reconfirm on that!
    NO it doesn't!

    EDGE works only on DSL and DSphat

    i wonder when will we see a EDGEi? maybe when they release cycloDSi ??

    *grinz*
     
  4. Fatboy12345236

    Member Fatboy12345236 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 23, 2009
    Messages:
    247
    Country:
    Australia
    EDGEi? The name doesn't sound attractive. Hey! Wanta borrow my EDGEi? It's DSi Compilable! [​IMG]
     
  5. zuron7

    Member zuron7 RBYG

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2009
    Messages:
    1,369
    Location:
    GPS not available in this area
    Country:
    India
    NOT Interested.
    Wish they didn't need a physical change.
     
  6. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    come on EDGE! when are you going to release an i compatible cart?
    waiting for cyclo?

    don't mislead others
    otherwise, you will start seeing topics like is EDGEi rumour?
    someone from gbatemp said he has it...
     
  7. Maz7006

    Member Maz7006 iSEXu

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2008
    Messages:
    3,622
    Country:
    Lebanon
    GUYS LIKE OMG

    EDGEi IS real..i SWEARZ

    i got sent a beta from the team....it works, but not on 1.4

    /sarcasm

    it NEVER hurts to check their official website [​IMG]
     
  8. iFish

    Member iFish Slower than a 90s modem

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2009
    Messages:
    4,222
    Location:
    Montreal, QC
    Country:
    Canada
    and it would be cheap and edge has never had a problem with me

    Posts merged
     

Share This Page