I need someone with EZ Flash 3 in 1 (Pokemon Transferring)

Discussion in 'GBA - Flashing Hardware and Software' started by Gokufan, Jul 12, 2009.

  1. Gokufan
    OP

    Newcomer Gokufan Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2009
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    Poland
    I would like to migrate pokemon from VBA to my original cart (Platinum). Did someone try it?
    Can someone who can do such a thing help me, and later send this pokemon to me via Wi-Fi? And please don't scam me [​IMG]

    You'll have to Pal Park them...
     
  2. Chris_Skylock

    Member Chris_Skylock GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2008
    Messages:
    1,501
    Location:
    Philippines
    Country:
    Philippines
    why bother migrating when you can have (almost) ALL pokemon for Pokemon DPPt?
     
  3. Gokufan
    OP

    Newcomer Gokufan Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2009
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    Poland
    I think that that's sentiment [​IMG] I spent many hours training them. I have many 100 lvls, few shinies, i'd love them in my console [​IMG]

    EDIT: So, who can help me?
     
  4. wchill

    Member wchill Resident chillxpert

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,407
    Country:
    United States
    If you have a flashcard, you could always use cheats to hack the Pokemon into your save.
     
  5. Gokufan
    OP

    Newcomer Gokufan Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2009
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    Poland
    No,no,no i'm playing 100% legit, and I don't accept any hacks or cheats. Besides, I want exactly the same Pokemon, not clones [​IMG]
     
  6. Guild McCommunist

    Member Guild McCommunist (not on boat)

    Joined:
    May 6, 2009
    Messages:
    18,151
    Location:
    The Danger Zone
    Country:
    United States
    Wait, so you have the Pokemon from playing the game on the emulator and you want to transfer it to the EZ Flash and then transfer it to your Platinum game?

    Try loading the game and save file into the NOR memory. If you load a game into the NOR memory, you could play it on an original Gameboy Advance (I've been doing that with Kingdom Hearts CoM since my DS Phat is monstrous. Well, for GBA size atleast). If that works, it could work for it detecting it as an original game.

    If you have Platinum on a flashcart, I think there's a patch somewhere for it.
     
  7. Gokufan
    OP

    Newcomer Gokufan Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2009
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    Poland
    Yeah, but the problem is that I don't have ANY flash cart, just Pokemon Platinum and DS Lite, so I want somebody to help me [​IMG]
     

Share This Page