1. Mr_sephiroth

    OP Mr_sephiroth GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2015
    Messages:
    222
    Country:
    Syria
    "Failed to get CIA info!"
    all the time, how is that possible if I use windows
    I've tried with 2 sd and nothing
    there will be any way to make the downgrade
    grateful for all the help
     
  2. SterneSchreien

    SterneSchreien Naughty One
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016
    Messages:
    184
    Country:
    Canada
    Just keep trying it will eventually work.

    Now PLEASE stop spamming the same message on every thread.
     
  3. Mr_sephiroth

    OP Mr_sephiroth GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2015
    Messages:
    222
    Country:
    Syria
    that is a boot failure or data writing? some say is that Mac and Linux do not write the data correctly
    I do not know
    I need your help please tell me this waiting already and tried several times
     
  4. vb_encryption_vb

    vb_encryption_vb That hardmod guy....
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2015
    Messages:
    1,985
    Country:
    United States
    Keep trying. Took me around 50 tries.
     
  5. Mr_sephiroth

    OP Mr_sephiroth GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2015
    Messages:
    222
    Country:
    Syria
    you too tube this error?
     
  6. ComicSANS

    ComicSANS Comic sans
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2016
    Messages:
    162
    Country:
    United States
    I know your error.
    Use a different way to boot into homebrew. Trust me.
     
  7. Mr_sephiroth

    OP Mr_sephiroth GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2015
    Messages:
    222
    Country:
    Syria
    thanks but that was not the problem
    I returned to download and place the files in the sd and it worked
     
    ComicSANS likes this.
  8. GG NO RE
    This message by GG NO RE has been removed from public view by Veho, Jan 11, 2016.
    Jan 11, 2016
  9. Mr_sephiroth

    OP Mr_sephiroth GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2015
    Messages:
    222
    Country:
    Syria
    nop
     
    Last edited by Mr_sephiroth, Jan 11, 2016
  10. Mr_sephiroth

    OP Mr_sephiroth GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2015
    Messages:
    222
    Country:
    Syria
    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    OMG I listen to this while my 3DS is downgraded and the installation was successful
     
  11. KingHenryTheDullRoriLover

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Lucky you. I'm still stuck in trying to downgrade because of RNG bullshit.

    For 12 hours might I add. :(
     
  12. Mr_sephiroth

    OP Mr_sephiroth GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2015
    Messages:
    222
    Country:
    Syria
    I am very lucky just finished downgrade
    If it makes you trying to re-download everything and review
    that Its worked for me
     
    Last edited by Mr_sephiroth, Jan 11, 2016
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - question, help},