i get an error on fifa 10

Discussion in 'PSP - Games & Content' started by madeirabhoy, Sep 29, 2009.

Sep 29, 2009

i get an error on fifa 10 by madeirabhoy at 10:06 PM (2,228 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. madeirabhoy
    OP

    Member madeirabhoy GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2008
    Messages:
    336
    Country:
    using a downloaded backup on 5.00 m33-6 cfw

    i get


    the game could not be started (80020148)
     
  2. Skyline969

    Member Skyline969 MENUdo Afficionado

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2008
    Messages:
    2,206
    Location:
    Saskatchewan
    Country:
    Canada
    Give us more info if you can. Can you load other ISOs? Try switching to M33 Driver in your VSH menu.
    OH! 5.00 M33. There's your problem. You gotta update to 5.50 GEN.
     
  3. Ryupower

    Member Ryupower Brood

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2007
    Messages:
    2,763
    Country:
    United States
    update to 5.50 gen-a->gen b->gen-b2

    it WILL NOT work on 5.00 m33-6
     
  4. madeirabhoy
    OP

    Member madeirabhoy GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2008
    Messages:
    336
    Country:
    cheers mate, did that and it works fine.
     
  5. madeirabhoy
    OP

    Member madeirabhoy GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2008
    Messages:
    336
    Country:
    cheers mate, did that and it works fine.
     

Share This Page