HRAP v3

Discussion in 'PS3 - Console, Accessories and Hardware' started by anthony001, Jun 10, 2012.

Jun 10, 2012

HRAP v3 by anthony001 at 2:41 PM (473 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. anthony001
    OP

    Member anthony001 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2007
    Messages:
    278
    Country:
    Philippines
    Hi, I just bought hrap v3. It says on the back that it cant be played on ps2 and ps1. can It be played on xbox 360 or PC? is there a way to use it on PS2?
     
  2. Luigi2012SM64DS

    Banned Luigi2012SM64DS G-old member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2011
    Messages:
    2,060
    Location:
    Minecrapt
    Country:
    Canada
    How can you use something that is mean't for 1 console on another console?
     
  3. anthony001
    OP

    Member anthony001 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2007
    Messages:
    278
    Country:
    Philippines
    oh :( thats a shame. I thought it can play it
     

Share This Page