Hacking how to let miskura work

coolness

PSN: Dutch_DarkLord
OP
Banned
Joined
Jun 14, 2009
Messages
2,015
Trophies
0
Age
26
Location
Rotterdam Bitches!!
Website
dutchmw3.webs.com
XP
334
Country
Netherlands
i found a way to let miskura work on your acekard 2i (akaio 1.8.1)
download azur0wind his R4 start
http://gbatemp.net/index.php?showtopic=222243
download M3 NineTail
http://gbatemp.net/t257165-m3-ninetail?
do not forget that you need akaio 1.8.1

copy the _rpg and waio.nds,R4 start files and misakura.nds and _system_ to your sd card

1.start R4 start
2.start waio.nds
3.start misakura.nds
4.and welcome
biggrin.gif

i`m trying this with R4i RTS but don`t load and kaura also don`t load
EDIT:R4 start reuploaded
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=25N6UQ47

hope this was help full
biggrin.gif
 

jurassicplayer

Completionist Themer
Member
Joined
Mar 7, 2009
Messages
4,473
Trophies
1
Location
Pantsuland
Website
www.youtube.com
XP
2,419
Country
United States
o.0 The M3Sakura that is with the Ninetails is the dldi version or it was extracted and made into the dldi version...Supposing it is all correct, I think you can just load it from AKAIO...why go through the trouble of setting up M3Sakura when there is Moonshell2 anyways o.0 (MS2 is always awesome xD)?

btw, the dldi M3Sakura is pretty much just a media player. It's not like it will load games (I think it can load homebrew...so theoretically, it might be able to load via inilink...but once again, there isn't much difference between M3Sakura and MS2).
 

coolness

PSN: Dutch_DarkLord
OP
Banned
Joined
Jun 14, 2009
Messages
2,015
Trophies
0
Age
26
Location
Rotterdam Bitches!!
Website
dutchmw3.webs.com
XP
334
Country
Netherlands
chrisrlink said:
one problem the link for r4start is down

oops
i`m sorry i while try to upload the files
smile.gif


QUOTE(jurassicplayer @ Oct 23 2010, 12:11 AM) o.0 The M3Sakura that is with the Ninetails is the dldi version or it was extracted and made into the dldi version...Supposing it is all correct, I think you can just load it from AKAIO...why go through the trouble of setting up M3Sakura when there is Moonshell2 anyways o.0 (MS2 is always awesome xD)?

btw, the dldi M3Sakura is pretty much just a media player. It's not like it will load games (I think it can load homebrew...so theoretically, it might be able to load via inilink...but once again, there isn't much difference between M3Sakura and MS2).

at first i don`t knowing what your saying
tongue.gif

but now i get it
(my english is getting better
biggrin.gif
)
 

KevFan

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Apr 17, 2010
Messages
331
Trophies
0
XP
119
Country
tried it and it works but can't load commercial roms as expected
and one more thing, you need to copy the system folder from M3 NineTail to your micro sd to get it to work
 

KevFan

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Apr 17, 2010
Messages
331
Trophies
0
XP
119
Country
coolness said:
45gc said:
tried it and it works but can't load commercial roms as expected
and one more thing, you need to copy the system folder from M3 NineTail to your micro sd to get it to work

havent i set that in my guide
and yea to bad it don`t load commercial roms
blush.gif

nope not really you said _system_ not system
the _system_ folder in M3 NineTail is for R4iRTS not misakura
 

jurassicplayer

Completionist Themer
Member
Joined
Mar 7, 2009
Messages
4,473
Trophies
1
Location
Pantsuland
Website
www.youtube.com
XP
2,419
Country
United States
xD This thing is really similar to when it was way back in the days when Moonshell2 was still behind the M3Sakura and there was the cracked dldi version of M3Sakura floating around (at that time, I thought it was awesome...now I have moved on to moonshell2 as it should be xD)
 

You may also like...

General chit-chat
Help Users
    M4x1mumReZ @ M4x1mumReZ: Hamborger +1