Hot Wheels Battle Force 5

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by bryracer, Mar 10, 2011.

Mar 10, 2011

Hot Wheels Battle Force 5 by bryracer at 2:35 AM (644 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. bryracer
    OP

    Newcomer bryracer Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2010
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    United States
    any ideas why this game has a white screen when i try to run it? tried USA version and no luck. Is there a problem with this game that i dont know about? or should it work?
     
  2. Nujui

    Member Nujui I need something to do.

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2010
    Messages:
    3,933
    Location:
    Dreamland.
    Country:
    United States
    Do you have ap on? Or any cheats that may crash it?
     
  3. lompoc

    Banned lompoc Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2011
    Messages:
    120
    Country:
    United States
    that game is funny did it to me you need a clean rom wich means i have it but we cant post games here. europe works only get that one and you will be fine enjoy bye
     
  4. bryracer
    OP

    Newcomer bryracer Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2010
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    United States
    AP is on, no cheats are on 1.8.6a using USA version. I will try EUR version, i saw normally its around 64mb, i noticed some other ones are less than that. When you say a "clean" version are you saying its one that is 64mb or one thats less than that? say 30mb?
     
  5. bryracer
    OP

    Newcomer bryracer Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2010
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    United States
    Found one, i am good now. still wondering about the clean term
     
  6. Hakoda

    Member Hakoda GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    2,133
    Location:
    San Jose, CA
    Country:
    United States
    Clean equals unpatched, untouched, straight from the DS cartridge ROM.
     

Share This Page