Homebrew channel not loading

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Delmaru, Feb 19, 2009.

Feb 19, 2009

Homebrew channel not loading by Delmaru at 5:53 AM (549 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Delmaru
    OP

    Newcomer Delmaru Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    Hello. I've come here in desperation because earlier today I was trying to run the backup loader to play Mario Kart Wii. No luck. So I kept trying to install the cIOS, but I kept getting errors. Now whenever I try to run the homebrew channel, or even Megaman 9 it brings me right back to the Wii Menu (where all the channels are). Everything else works fine, and I'm running firmware 3.2U. I've looked everywhere and was not able to find anything on this, and much help is appreciated. Thanks in advance.
     
  2. computerboy

    Member computerboy GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2008
    Messages:
    802
    Country:
    Switzerland
    Try reinstalling the HB Channel
     
  3. Delmaru
    OP

    Newcomer Delmaru Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    Oh, I would've never thought of that. I'll try that later and report back when I do.
     

Share This Page