HELPPPPPPPPPPPP

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by gokusuper48, Feb 27, 2009.

Feb 27, 2009

HELPPPPPPPPPPPP by gokusuper48 at 12:35 PM (935 Views / 0 Likes) 10 replies

  1. gokusuper48
    OP

    Newcomer gokusuper48 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    India
    Everytime i play it get's stuck Pls tell me how to make it work
     
  2. Densetsu

    Former Staff Densetsu Pubic Ninja

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    3,435
    Location:
    Wouldn't YOU like to know?
    Country:
    United States
    [​IMG]

    How about some more information?

    Do you use an R4?
     
  3. Chris_Skylock

    Member Chris_Skylock GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2008
    Messages:
    1,501
    Location:
    Philippines
    Country:
    Philippines
    how can we help you if you dont mention anything from the game you are playing?
     
  4. Bake

    Member Bake GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2008
    Messages:
    256
    Country:
    Croatia
    Call 911.
     
  5. Raika

    Member Raika uguu

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2008
    Messages:
    4,864
    Location:
    uguu
    Country:
    Antarctica
    .... This thread would be nothing but a joke if the topic creator doesn't give us more details...
     
  6. gamez

    Member gamez GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    109
    Country:
    Belgium
    he speak about shinobi redsudan
     
  7. gokusuper48
    OP

    Newcomer gokusuper48 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    India
    k sorry.everytime i run naruto shippuden shinobi retsudan 2 on no gba it freezes.
     
  8. Shadz

    Member Shadz GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    283
    Location:
    Down Under in Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    I think this guy needs help.

    Ok, tell us what flashcard your using. Most likely, using a slot-1 flash card whereas to run a GBA game you need a slot-2 card.
     
  9. polle123

    Member polle123 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2008
    Messages:
    369
    Location:
    Home :)
    Country:
    Belgium
    He's running naruto shippuden shinobi retsudan 2 using no$gba and the game freezes...
    WHEN DOES THE GAME FREEZE, what are ur no$gba settings..

    u have to give us more info.. how do u want us to solve a problem without info?
     
  10. gokusuper48
    OP

    Newcomer gokusuper48 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    India
    ok.i'll answer as soon as i get up tommorow in the morining
     
  11. gokusuper48
    OP

    Newcomer gokusuper48 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    India
    Emulation Setup- Emulation speed,lcd screen=realtime,auto.reset/startup entrypoint=start cartridge directly.video output=24bit true.3d renderer=nocash.gba mode=GBA SP(backlight).gba cartridge backup media=auto.nds cartridge backup=auto.solar sensor level=darkness.sound output mode=digital stereo.sound desired sample rate=High(44khz)(best).multi boot port=none/disabled.multiboot normal/burst delays=medium/medium(stable).number of emulated gamvoys=1. link gampaks=gamepaks in all gba.link cable type=auto. Trying to run naruto shippuden shinobi retsudan 2(nds games) on no$gba emulater.and it freezes when i start a match and hit the opponent.o and how do i save?
     

Share This Page