help

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by teddywires, Aug 26, 2009.

Aug 26, 2009

help by teddywires at 9:17 AM (589 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. teddywires
    OP

    Newcomer teddywires Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    what should i do my r4 sd card has every thing on it but when i click it ,it says format now i click it and it then tells you that it cant what should i do [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
  2. dib

    Member dib GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    May 1, 2004
    Messages:
    1,561
    Country:
    United States
    You should ask somebody that cares about R4s.
     
  3. anaxs

    Member anaxs got milk, got candy

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2009
    Messages:
    2,208
    Location:
    your moms jeans pocket
    Country:
    Canada
    if your going to post stuff like that then dont bother
    post if your going to help

    anyways wat do u meen it says format
    i know wat u meen by format but when does it say it and wat do u want to do?
    when you need help u have to give more information
     
  4. Tokiopop

    Member Tokiopop Caffeine fiend

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2009
    Messages:
    1,833
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    He meant ask in the R4 forum rather than the Acekard forum.
     
  5. anaxs

    Member anaxs got milk, got candy

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2009
    Messages:
    2,208
    Location:
    your moms jeans pocket
    Country:
    Canada
    oh ok
    my bad lol
    xD
     
  6. anaxs

    Member anaxs got milk, got candy

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2009
    Messages:
    2,208
    Location:
    your moms jeans pocket
    Country:
    Canada
    oh ok
    my bad lol
    xD
     

Share This Page