help with svsip ds phone

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by Langin, Aug 7, 2009.

Aug 7, 2009

help with svsip ds phone by Langin at 5:05 PM (557 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Langin
    OP

    Member Langin GBAtemp's kpop addict

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,637
    Location:
    The Hague
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Ive done it from youtube(tutrial but on my acekard2i it just stays on the begin screenit just stays there! it freezes on my ds phat and dsi! [​IMG]
     
  2. Langin
    OP

    Member Langin GBAtemp's kpop addict

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,637
    Location:
    The Hague
    Country:
    Netherlands
    fast info

    config thingy:

    # This is a comment in the config file.
    # Information on http://svsip.free.fr

    # Set domain sip provider (example: freephonie.net)
    --domain sip.voipbuster.com

    # Set authentication username
    --username Sephiran

    # Set authentication password
    --password snoder

    # Optional registration interval (default 55) (for freephonie set 1800)
    --reg-timeout 1800

    # Optional microphone volume (default 1.0)
    --mic-level 3.0

    # Optional speaker volume (default 1.0)
    #--speaker-level 1.0


    # Optional for expert: set realm
    #--realm
    #optional: log to filename
    #--log-file directory/filename
    # optional: set log max level to N (0(none) to 6(trace))
    #--log-level

    # Enable ICE (default:no)
    #--use-ice

    # Add the specified nameserver to enable SRV resolution
    # This option can be specified multiple times.
    #--nameserver XXXXXXXX
     
  3. ChuckMcB

    Member ChuckMcB GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2007
    Messages:
    373
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    That's a known issue if you have not set up the config file correctly, or SvSIP can't find a useable WiFi point (eg. hidden SSID)
     

Share This Page