Help with DSision 2

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by .Chris, Dec 23, 2010.

Dec 23, 2010

Help with DSision 2 by .Chris at 3:44 PM (648 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. .Chris
    OP

    Member .Chris Pffft.

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2009
    Messages:
    2,182
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
    Hey guys, I need some help with DSision 2.

    Whenever I try to load up a game, it just redirects me to the YSMenu. Can anybody help me solve this problem? I would like DSision 2 to load the game directly from itself.

    Thanks in advance.

    -RoboticBuddy
     
  2. ShineStar

    Newcomer ShineStar Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2008
    Messages:
    95
    Country:
    Canada
    same problem... any help?
     
  3. Kwigg

    Member Kwigg GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2010
    Messages:
    112
    Location:
    Lancashire
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Make sure, that you have the ysmenu config ini in root.
    Also make sure that you don't have another ysmenu ini in another folder.
    Quick question, are you using a DSTT?
     
  4. .Chris
    OP

    Member .Chris Pffft.

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2009
    Messages:
    2,182
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
    I do have the ysmenu config ini

    Im using an R4 original.
     

Share This Page