1. getmefive

    OP getmefive Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    India
    I am fairly new to the scene. Recently got a switch in 4.1.0. I have taken backup of my NAND. I have been trying to load RajNX. After injecting the payload, I select RajNX and the switch takes 10 seconds to boot. When I click on album, homebrew menu is not launching. I tried restarting, switch crashed with some error code 21620002. I have been trying to launch this CFW for last 3 hours. Please help.
     
  2. Draxzelex

    Draxzelex GBAtemp Legend
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2017
    Messages:
    15,569
    Country:
    United States
    Maybe you should try using another "CFW" instead of RajNX and see if your issues persist. I highly recommend checking out tomGER's SD files. They work like RajNX, however they are more up-to-date.
     
  3. thorasgar

    thorasgar Checkout my evil Soon-in-ator™
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2010
    Messages:
    3,783
    Country:
    United States
    Is your SD card formatted as fat32 or ExFat?
     
    Meepers55 likes this.
  4. gallymimu

    gallymimu EE Expert
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    466
    Country:
    United States
    you should ask @rajkosto He is actually pretty darn helpful. You might get better results than posting a new thread.

    I don't recall if RajNX has NOGC, but if it does, you may want to make sure you don't have a game in your game slot as that will cause slow downs.
     
  5. Kafluke

    Kafluke GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2006
    Messages:
    5,474
    Country:
    United States
    Sounds like SD issue to me
     
  6. Ivellios

    Ivellios GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2009
    Messages:
    128
    Country:
    Brazil
    I agree, just post on the official RajNX thread and see if he can help you.

    I would try to reinstall everything, as this worked out for me
     
  7. getmefive

    OP getmefive Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    India
    Thank you all. Looked like a file copy issue. I copied all files again and tried. It worked :)
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - crashing, loading, Switch