Help a bro out

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by peshala1994, Oct 6, 2009.

Oct 6, 2009

Help a bro out by peshala1994 at 1:17 AM (577 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. peshala1994
    OP

    Newcomer peshala1994 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2009
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    United States
    Why don't any of the cheats for Megaman Black Ace or Red Joker work. For example the battle chips code it says to press select ( I press select and i dont get all the battle chips) , and when i enable cheat codes the screen just turns white. I am also using akaio 1.5 yea D:

    Help please.
     
  2. Another World

    Former Staff Another World Emulate the Planet!

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    10,476
    Location:
    From Where???
    Country:
    Colombia
    they work but you're cheating and life decided to throw you a curve. better try to play that game with skill!

    -another world
     
  3. Bluelaserman

    Member Bluelaserman I shoot BLUE LASERS MAN!!!!

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    677
    Location:
    The Land down under.
    Country:
    Australia
    Did you press select at particular points or did you just press select once and then decided to complain?
     

Share This Page