OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
unsure.gif
closedeyes.gif
Hello everyone! I am very new to the world of "flashcards" and "emulation". In fact, this is the first I have heard! A friend told me of said flash card device, and another friend led me HERE, telling me all my questions would be answered. I am a LONG time handheld system fan, as is my wife, but SHE does the tech stuff....trust me here....I don't know a 'download' drom a diaper.
wacko.gif
If ANYone wants to PM me, or do it HERE, and tell me just WHAT these things ARE and how they WORK, I'll be forever indebted!!

Just ONE question: (humor a guy that grew up with 2600 and NES and is still fascinated by the Sega Nomad system..)

1.) Does this device R E A L L Y enable a person to play LIMITLESS games from classic systems on an SP or a DS system? .......(tries to not faint....)..........

Thanks!
smile.gif

A.R.

haflore

aeternaliter fluxa
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Roussimoff said:
unsure.gif
closedeyes.gif
Hello everyone! I am very new to the world of "flashcards" and "emulation". In fact, this is the first I have heard! A friend told me of said flash card device, and another friend led me HERE, telling me all my questions would be answered. I am a LONG time handheld system fan, as is my wife, but SHE does the tech stuff....trust me here....I don't know a 'download' drom a diaper.
wacko.gif
If ANYone wants to PM me, or do it HERE, and tell me just WHAT these things ARE and how they WORK, I'll be forever indebted!!

Just ONE question: (humor a guy that grew up with 2600 and NES and is still fascinated by the Sega Nomad system..)

1.) Does this device R E A L L Y enable a person to play LIMITLESS games from classic systems on an SP or a DS system? .......(tries to not faint....)..........
Yeah, there are good emulators for the more popular retro system, like Gameboy/colour, Genesis, and NES(for everything else there are ones in the PC).

Thanks!
smile.gif

A.R.