Health Screens Blurry?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by xDarkElement, Mar 22, 2009.

Mar 22, 2009

Health Screens Blurry? by xDarkElement at 7:52 PM (1,100 Views / 0 Likes) 15 replies

  1. xDarkElement
    OP

    Member xDarkElement GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2009
    Messages:
    143
    Country:
    United States
    Im using mymenu to customize the health screen but when i installed it, the screens blurry. Any idea around this?
    And when you put the health screen into the mymenu, is the backround image and the "Press A to continue" image different?
     
  2. icefireicefire

    Member icefireicefire GBATemp Fails.

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2008
    Messages:
    961
    Country:
    United States
    Try using the NEW mymenu (v1.1).
     
  3. xDarkElement
    OP

    Member xDarkElement GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2009
    Messages:
    143
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah i launch up mymenu, but it gives me the -ret1 error. Where are you supposed to place the .csm files?
     
  4. icefireicefire

    Member icefireicefire GBATemp Fails.

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2008
    Messages:
    961
    Country:
    United States
    What? .csm files are NOT WADS. Install with MyMenuify.
     
  5. xDarkElement
    OP

    Member xDarkElement GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2009
    Messages:
    143
    Country:
    United States
    yeah im using mymenuify, it gives me the ret-1 error
    why would i think its a wad
     
  6. computerboy

    Member computerboy GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2008
    Messages:
    802
    Country:
    Switzerland
    Make sure it's in the right directory
     
  7. icefireicefire

    Member icefireicefire GBATemp Fails.

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2008
    Messages:
    961
    Country:
    United States
    it should be in /csm/. Is it ret=1 when you install? or when it loads?
     
  8. xDarkElement
    OP

    Member xDarkElement GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2009
    Messages:
    143
    Country:
    United States
    when it loads, yeah i asked earlier where the csm go. ill try it out soon
     
  9. xDarkElement
    OP

    Member xDarkElement GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2009
    Messages:
    143
    Country:
    United States
  10. icefireicefire

    Member icefireicefire GBATemp Fails.

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2008
    Messages:
    961
    Country:
    United States
    Wierd, are you SURE you are using MyMenu 1.1 (and MyMenuify 1.01)?
     
  11. xDarkElement
    OP

    Member xDarkElement GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2009
    Messages:
    143
    Country:
    United States
    haha i didnt see it, trying it now. thanks icefire :]
     
  12. xDarkElement
    OP

    Member xDarkElement GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2009
    Messages:
    143
    Country:
    United States
    same results. It didnt fix my blurry problem. Test it if you want. NTSC and use the image on top
     
  13. icefireicefire

    Member icefireicefire GBATemp Fails.

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2008
    Messages:
    961
    Country:
    United States
    I have tested, and it is never blurry :|, even with my whole theme :|.
     
  14. xDarkElement
    OP

    Member xDarkElement GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2009
    Messages:
    143
    Country:
    United States
    icefire, can you make me it then? and pm me
     
  15. icefireicefire

    Member icefireicefire GBATemp Fails.

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2008
    Messages:
    961
    Country:
    United States
    No. I don't share .csm files, they are illegal [​IMG]. Try again with mymenuify 1.1 [​IMG].
     
  16. xDarkElement
    OP

    Member xDarkElement GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2009
    Messages:
    143
    Country:
    United States
    alright, ill try again
     

Share This Page