Guitar Hero Question

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by gerard9077, Mar 24, 2009.

Mar 24, 2009

Guitar Hero Question by gerard9077 at 7:50 AM (490 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. gerard9077
    OP

    Newcomer gerard9077 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2008
    Messages:
    23
    Location:
    Philippines
    Country:
    Philippines
    Can I play Guitar Hero on my R4 and play using a legitimate Guitar Grip?
     
  2. George290506

    Member George290506 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 29, 2006
    Messages:
    261
    Location:
    Hellas, Macedonia
    Country:
    Greece
    Of course.
     
  3. gerard9077
    OP

    Newcomer gerard9077 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2008
    Messages:
    23
    Location:
    Philippines
    Country:
    Philippines
    One last confirmation. No problems or anything with having it pirated and then using the real Guitar Grip? If that is the case then I'll buy a Guitar Grip.
     
  4. auREAX

    Member auREAX GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2009
    Messages:
    131
    Country:
    United States
    You can, as long you have a clean rom. There are also roms floating around with a patch so you play with the buttons. [​IMG]

    I'd recommend this one: http://www.dealextreme.com/details.dx/sku.18205
    It's the official one. [​IMG]
     
  5. gerard9077
    OP

    Newcomer gerard9077 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2008
    Messages:
    23
    Location:
    Philippines
    Country:
    Philippines
    Chill out man, Big thanks.
     

Share This Page