Guitar Hero 6 not working

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by johncenafan427, Oct 1, 2010.

Oct 1, 2010
  1. johncenafan427
    OP

    Member johncenafan427 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 11, 2010
    Messages:
    478
    Location:
    Troy, Michigan
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah I have an NTSC Wii,
    and i downloaded a PAL version of guitar hero 6, and i can't get it to work.

    i'm trying to use NeoGamma, but no luck.

    HELP PLEASE!!!
     
  2. chop

    Member chop GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    Messages:
    487
    Location:
    Pontefract
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    What CIOS? try 20 on 56 slot 249
     
  3. johncenafan427
    OP

    Member johncenafan427 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 11, 2010
    Messages:
    478
    Location:
    Troy, Michigan
    Country:
    United States
    nevermind.
    got it to work.
    thanks though!
     
  4. Radirgy Knight

    Newcomer Radirgy Knight Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2007
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    United States
    Hey hey, been a while and out of the scene for awhile.

    I'm trying to install a new loader but getting an -1 error. Do I need to downgrade an IOS to install a WAD file? Hoping to get the new loader to get this game running OR install the right IOS files.

    Any suggestions? Thanks in advance!!
     

Share This Page