gta liberty city

Discussion in 'PSP - Games & Content' started by lee130580, Dec 1, 2009.

Dec 1, 2009

gta liberty city by lee130580 at 7:32 PM (686 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. lee130580
    OP

    Newcomer lee130580 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2009
    Messages:
    55
    Country:
    United States
    hi ppl i am playing at the moment liberty city and i cant get radio stations working, everytime i select station you can hear it tune in but then nothing. is it just a bad file that i have got. i am using gen-d cfw
     
  2. prowler

    Member prowler Sony

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2009
    Messages:
    9,473
    Location:
    Ragol
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    You might have got a ripped file.
     
  3. lee130580
    OP

    Newcomer lee130580 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2009
    Messages:
    55
    Country:
    United States
    sorry im a newbie what does that mean ( bad file )
     
  4. prowler

    Member prowler Sony

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2009
    Messages:
    9,473
    Location:
    Ragol
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Nope. It means somebody has took files out of the game so it would be a smaller size
     
  5. wyndcrosser

    Member wyndcrosser GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 28, 2009
    Messages:
    720
    Country:
    United States
    also, if the file is not ripped, than it might not play well if you have it in .cso form instead of .iso.

    Options.

    Buy the game (it's cheap now)
    Download a full copy, which would be about 1.2gigs without being in .rar form.
    Run CFE under your CFW which will allow you to play any music from your memory card during gameplay, however with music and the iso running from ur psp ur gameplay will slow down

    Wynd
     
  6. prowler

    Member prowler Sony

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2009
    Messages:
    9,473
    Location:
    Ragol
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Yes, if its .cso it will not play good with this game.
    if its .cso change it to .iso first
     
  7. FireEmblemGuy

    Member FireEmblemGuy Finally hit 1000 posts

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2007
    Messages:
    2,275
    Location:
    Michigan, USA
    Country:
    United States
    I ripped my own copy, and the cso played just as well as the iso, and the radio stations worked as well. Bad rip or download, might as well just buy the game.
     

Share This Page