gta chinatown wars.

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by amanite, Mar 16, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Mar 16, 2009

gta chinatown wars. by amanite at 12:55 AM (3,010 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. amanite
    OP

    Newcomer amanite Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Location:
    shepton mallet
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    firstly im a neewbie not to the site but to posting now thats out of the way.

    1. narin you are the god of cheats [​IMG] we are so not worthy.

    2. got gta ctw to work on my r4 no problems, no freezing , 100% working.

    3. just want to say hi to everyone im finaly a member [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]

    I have blue dsl.
    r4 card
    4gig memory sd
    ysmenu on r4
     
  2. RT-9

    Member RT-9 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2007
    Messages:
    105
    Location:
    PEI
    Country:
    Canada
    can you tell us how you got gta chinatown wars to work on a R4 [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
  3. iPikachu

    Member iPikachu C3's personal flamebot and fail artist

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2008
    Messages:
    2,062
    Country:
    Singapore
    use ysmenu and use infinity's code.
     
  4. amanite
    OP

    Newcomer amanite Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Location:
    shepton mallet
    Country:
    United Kingdom

    ipikachu is right use ysmenu on your r4 Search for "making ysmenu work on r4" in forum search.

    Then google nds roms will come with list of sites 1st site *snip

    go to home page there you will find a topic about gta ctw. also link to a patched gts ctw rom, link to arm9 patch & link to the r4cce codes.

    He says the patched rom worked on his r4 so i just downloaded all links but the patched rom works a treat [​IMG]

    Got the code & arm9 just in case it does go wrong. hope not.

    my youngest love it he loves san andreas on x box also.
     
  5. sa1amandra

    Member sa1amandra Gazzaro Launching!

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    891
    Country:
    Canada
    please don't state rom sites, it's against the law of GBAtemp
     
  6. davislim

    Member davislim GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    196
    Location:
    Singapore
    Country:
    Singapore
    use arm7+9 patch if u wan to use the official R4 fw v1.18....works perfectly...
    it will have a small prob on the wifi...
    jus do a arm7 fix using bomberman 2.nds's arm7

    prob all solved...
     
  7. Toni Plutonij

    Former Staff Toni Plutonij *has TrolleyDave & tiny p1ngy on moderating shelf!

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2007
    Messages:
    8,153
    Location:
    Depths of Nuclear powerplant
    Country:
    Croatia
    Problem solved, solution offered, thread closed [​IMG]
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page