Jan 24, 2009

Grid by ralphyboy at 12:19 PM (701 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. ralphyboy
    OP

    Newcomer ralphyboy Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2008
    Messages:
    22
    Country:
    Germany
    Hy everybody

    I've got a question

    Would Grid run on a

    Dual core 2.50Ghz
    2GB Ram
    nvidia 8400GS
     
  2. Rayder

    Former Staff Rayder Mostly lurking lately....

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2007
    Messages:
    6,613
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    I believe it will run OK.

    It's a REALLY good game.
     
  3. xcalibur

    Member xcalibur Gbatemp's Chocolate Bear

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    3,166
    Location:
    Sacred Heart
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    It will run decent enough. My crappy rig could still play it and I have a p4 with a radeon x1650
     
  4. p1ngpong

    Supervisor p1ngpong Legit Boss Harold

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2008
    Messages:
    6,296
    Location:
    DS Scene
    Country:
    Croatia
  5. ralphyboy
    OP

    Newcomer ralphyboy Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2008
    Messages:
    22
    Country:
    Germany
    Thanks for the fast reply
     

Share This Page