Grand Theft Auto CHinatown

Discussion in 'DSTT' started by CPTflconX, Apr 24, 2009.

Apr 24, 2009

Grand Theft Auto CHinatown by CPTflconX at 3:54 AM (838 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. CPTflconX
    OP

    Newcomer CPTflconX Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2009
    Messages:
    53
    Country:
    United States
    Has anyone got the GTA to work on a DSTT? I've been trying and trying and I can't get it to work, any suggestions?
     
  2. lcdec

    Newcomer lcdec Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2007
    Messages:
    91
    Country:
    United States
    You got to enable the "Game Fix Code" for GTA Chinatown and then launch the game for it to play.
     
  3. mostwanted

    Newcomer mostwanted Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2008
    Messages:
    43
    Country:
    United States
    try renaming it so it doesn't have spaces within the name exp; "Grand Theft Auto CHinatown" to "GrandTheftAutoChinatown.nds" I've got it to work on the DSTT regardless of the spaces within the name its just a suggestion that might help, gl [​IMG]
     
  4. Count Duckula

    Member Count Duckula .

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2008
    Messages:
    562
    Country:
    Australia
  5. Anj

    Newcomer Anj Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2008
    Messages:
    88
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    Download the latest cheat here: http://cheats.gbatemp.net
    any old version is useless because it doesnt have a bypass code.
     

Share This Page