Grand Slam Tennis Help

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Tylervit2418, Jul 24, 2009.

Jul 24, 2009

Grand Slam Tennis Help by Tylervit2418 at 8:43 PM (692 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Tylervit2418
    OP

    Newcomer Tylervit2418 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    40
    Location:
    Ohio
    Country:
    United States
    I just got grand slam tennis, and I want to play it on my 3.2u Wii. It says I need an update, which I don't want to do. I know I've had to download an IOS before to play games such as Animal Crossing, but what must I do to get Grand Slam Tennis to work? Thanks
     
  2. redsrule2500

    Newcomer redsrule2500 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2007
    Messages:
    41
    Country:
    United States
    yeah same boat here with Tiger Woods.

    I've been researching like crazy for the past day and it's still a bit foggy to me too....but apparently you gotta either install the many different IOS (game updates) separately, or do the walktrhough for upgrading to 4.1U.

    I'm still at 3.2U and stilllllll not sure which of the above methods to tackle.
     
  3. Tylervit2418
    OP

    Newcomer Tylervit2418 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    40
    Location:
    Ohio
    Country:
    United States
    I'm downloading a few IOS's now, I'll let you know how it goes..
     
  4. Tylervit2418
    OP

    Newcomer Tylervit2418 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    40
    Location:
    Ohio
    Country:
    United States
    I downloaded IOS53 and IOS55, I don't know which one was necessary though. Everything works properly now.
     
  5. dcoop

    Newcomer dcoop Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2009
    Messages:
    33
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I was under the impression you could just launch with Gecko OS and you would have no problems?
     

Share This Page