1. autovox95

    OP autovox95 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2016
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    Italy
  2. kennyhi123

    kennyhi123 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2015
    Messages:
    183
    Country:
    United States
    o3ds or n3ds?
     
    autovox95 likes this.
  3. autovox95

    OP autovox95 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2016
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    Italy
    3ds xl

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    o3ds so i think
     
  4. TuxSH

    TuxSH GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2015
    Messages:
    614
    Country:
    France
    Can you access another website with your 3DS's browser?
     
    autovox95 likes this.
  5. TecXero

    TecXero Technovert
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2014
    Messages:
    2,811
    Country:
    United States
    If you can run 3dsx files through whatever exploit you use, you can use GW.3dsx to run the Launcher.dat instead of the website.
     
    Chrisser_75 and autovox95 like this.
  6. autovox95

    OP autovox95 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2016
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    Italy
    Yes without any problem
     
  7. Stalls

    Stalls GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2015
    Messages:
    137
    Country:
    United States
    Try using 3ds.reboot.ms on your 3ds.
     
    autovox95 likes this.
  8. autovox95

    OP autovox95 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2016
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    Italy
    Since i'm a fucktard is there a tutorial for doing that? :blush:
     
  9. Quantumcat

    Quantumcat Dead and alive
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2014
    Messages:
    15,149
    Country:
    Australia
    Also try deleting cookies and history.
     
    autovox95 likes this.
  10. reiyu

    reiyu Canadian, eh?
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2008
    Messages:
    861
    Country:
    Canada
    do this:
    1. turn off wifi using switch
    2. go to your browser settings and initialize data. this should kick you out of the browser and back to the main menu.
    3. go back to your browser, reconfigure default search engine
    4. hit the url button, and type go.gateway-3ds.com. this will give you an error that the wifi needs to be turned on, hit ok on that error.
    5. turn on wifi switch, then hit refresh. you'll now be in the gateway menu.

    this should work 100%
     
    autovox95 likes this.
  11. autovox95

    OP autovox95 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2016
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    Italy
    not working :(

    [​IMG]

    what should i do now?

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Is there a tutorial?
     
  12. kennyhi123

    kennyhi123 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2015
    Messages:
    183
    Country:
    United States
    launcher.dat
     
    autovox95 likes this.
  13. Stalls

    Stalls GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2015
    Messages:
    137
    Country:
    United States
     
    autovox95 likes this.
  14. autovox95

    OP autovox95 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2016
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    Italy
    Ok it's working now, really thanks :wub:
     
    EpicLPer and TuxSH like this.
  15. TecXero

    TecXero Technovert
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2014
    Messages:
    2,811
    Country:
    United States
    Umm, go download the file, shove it on your SD card, and run it.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - gateway, working,