Getting Pokemon White to Work?

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by Ph1l0z0ph3r, Mar 3, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Mar 3, 2011
  1. Ph1l0z0ph3r
    OP

    Member Ph1l0z0ph3r GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2007
    Messages:
    185
    Country:
    United States
    Ok so it loads the game fine on my Acekard 2i but im getting no exp! Using the EU version any way around this? Tried patching but keeps giving me error.
     
  2. twiztidsinz

    Member twiztidsinz Taiju Yamada Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4,981
    Country:
    United States
  3. doyama

    Member doyama GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2006
    Messages:
    1,288
    Country:
    United States
  4. setya5785

    Member setya5785 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2008
    Messages:
    154
    Country:
    Indonesia
  5. Caveproductionz

    Newcomer Caveproductionz Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2011
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Try to get a pre-patched rom or try to use the patcher yourself, worked fine for me on akaio 1.8.5
     
  6. Vulpes Abnocto

    Former Staff Vulpes Abnocto Drinks, Knows Things

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2008
    Messages:
    6,600
    Country:
    United States
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page