Gecko Won't Load Channel

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by KirWil, Mar 25, 2010.

Mar 25, 2010

Gecko Won't Load Channel by KirWil at 10:33 PM (805 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. KirWil
    OP

    Newcomer KirWil Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I have the latest version of Gecko OS. It loads Toki Tori ok but says error loading channel with Cave Story. Also when I put in cheats for Castlevania it says it is applying them but it doesn.t. Is it just a software thing or an IOS problem? Or...?
     
  2. KiiWii

    Member KiiWii GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2008
    Messages:
    3,176
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    sounds like codes are wrong.

    (our names are very similar....)
     
  3. KirWil
    OP

    Newcomer KirWil Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Which Codes? And is it put rightable?
    Excellent name. [​IMG]
     

Share This Page