GBA On DS???????

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by Dsgameronline, Oct 20, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Oct 20, 2009

GBA On DS??????? by Dsgameronline at 12:10 AM (901 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. Dsgameronline
    OP

    Newcomer Dsgameronline Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Canada
    I Want to Know Is There Any Way To Play Gba Games On DS???
    Or Is there a Gba Emu for The Ds???
    If Not I Rlly WAnt To Play Kingdom Hearts Chain Of Memories On My R4
    If I Can can some1 Tell Me ??
    Thx [​IMG]
     
  2. worlok375

    Member worlok375 GBAtemp's prince

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2009
    Messages:
    1,005
    Country:
    United States
    Sorry. The only gba emulator for ds is on the iplayer.

    FAIL!
     
  3. HateBreed

    Member HateBreed GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2009
    Messages:
    138
    Location:
    Houston, TX
    Country:
    United States
    well if its ds lite.. just get an expansion pack... dsi.. get an i player..
     
  4. worlok375

    Member worlok375 GBAtemp's prince

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2009
    Messages:
    1,005
    Country:
    United States
    Sorry but my highly observant nature saw that he wanted to play it on the r4.

    Edit: He talked like he was texting and bolded/capitalized every word so....maybe he's just being a noob?
     
  5. antonkan

    Member antonkan GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2009
    Messages:
    1,063
    Location:
    Burlington, ON
    Country:
    Canada
    +1
     
  6. Toni Plutonij

    Former Staff Toni Plutonij *has TrolleyDave & tiny p1ngy on moderating shelf!

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2007
    Messages:
    8,153
    Location:
    Depths of Nuclear powerplant
    Country:
    Croatia
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page