flOw free today on PSN Store!!!

Discussion in 'Sony PlayStation 1 & 2' started by overslept, Feb 13, 2010.

Feb 13, 2010
  1. overslept
    OP

    Member overslept WALLY WALLY WALLY WALLY WALLY WALLY WALLY WORLD

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2009
    Messages:
    706
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
  2. kobykaan

    Member kobykaan GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    2,994
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  3. overslept
    OP

    Member overslept WALLY WALLY WALLY WALLY WALLY WALLY WALLY WORLD

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2009
    Messages:
    706
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    Wrong information on that thread. The promo ends at 9PM PST, not 9 AM EST. If it was 9 AM EST, that would mean that the download would end at 6 AM PST, which is pretty ridiculous because almost nobody would have been able to download it.
     
  4. ZeWarrior

    Member ZeWarrior TheWarrior

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2007
    Messages:
    2,810
    Country:
    Brazil
    I don't think its about what store, but where your IP shows your from.. I've had a US account since I bought my PS3 and when I tried downloading this I got a 403 error.
     

Share This Page