Final fantasy 3 not working

Discussion in 'Other Flashing Hardware & Software' started by noname9889, Oct 27, 2009.

Oct 27, 2009

Final fantasy 3 not working by noname9889 at 11:56 AM (1,065 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. noname9889
    OP

    Newcomer noname9889 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2009
    Messages:
    85
    Location:
    I come from a land down under
    Country:
    United States
    Every time i start up FF3, the game goes black after 2 screens and i cant find any information that helps. I need help with this please [​IMG]
     
  2. rockstar99

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    sell that n5 to some n00b and buya better acrd the n5 can blow up your ds
     
  3. Ben_j

    Member Ben_j GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2005
    Messages:
    696
    Country:
    France
    why do you post that on the "emulation" forum ?
     
  4. noname9889
    OP

    Newcomer noname9889 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2009
    Messages:
    85
    Location:
    I come from a land down under
    Country:
    United States
    cause i barely know where i am in the morning. Oh, and why fuck you to [​IMG]
     
  5. Depravo

    Global Moderator Depravo Jaded curmudgeon

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2008
    Messages:
    5,076
    Location:
    Purgatory
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Manners maketh the man.
     

Share This Page