EZ Flash 3in1 Trouble

Discussion in 'DSTT' started by ScurvySee, Jun 21, 2011.

Jun 21, 2011

EZ Flash 3in1 Trouble by ScurvySee at 10:59 PM (780 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. ScurvySee
    OP

    Newcomer ScurvySee Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    I am using a DSTT running YSmenu v6.6 and I just received my ezflash V 3in1 expansion in the mail. I cannot for the life of me get this copy of the english patched Mother 3 to work. I have Exploader on my ds and it recognizes the .gba but whenever I run it all I get is the GBA "Gameboy" screen and then it stays there. I've been scouring the internet to no avail, what am I missing here? Any help is appreciated.
     
  2. paced98

    Newcomer paced98 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2011
    Messages:
    71
    Country:
    United States
    going to try it out
     
  3. Sora de Eclaune

    Member Sora de Eclaune Baby squirrel, you's a sexy motherfucker.

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2011
    Messages:
    2,785
    Location:
    123 Fake Street
    Country:
    United States
    Have you tried flashing MOTHER 3 to the NOR? I've played the game and it wouldn't even let me attempt to load it without first flashing it to the NOR.
     
  4. ScurvySee
    OP

    Newcomer ScurvySee Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    I just re-formatted, re-installed ysmenu, saved the game to NOR and it loads the Gameboy screen then goes to white and stays there. I am going to try re-downloading the rom. Running out of ideas.
     
  5. paced98

    Newcomer paced98 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2011
    Messages:
    71
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah it gives me the same problem
     

Share This Page