ez 3in1 with acekard 2.1

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by nicholas, Aug 25, 2009.

Aug 25, 2009

ez 3in1 with acekard 2.1 by nicholas at 5:19 PM (1,322 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. nicholas
    OP

    Newcomer nicholas Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    can anybody tell me how to get this slot 2 to work, at moment it's not recognized, do i need extra software on the acekard to get it to work, i thought it would automatically be seen, also its not recognized on the main ds screen even as a rumble pack. thanks
     
  2. Another World

    Former Staff Another World Emulate the Planet!

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    10,476
    Location:
    From Where???
    Country:
    Colombia
    flash a gba rom to NOR.
    google rudolph's gba exploader
    read the akaio wiki 3in1 section.
    i added a link, many months ago, to the akaio wiki that points to the gbatemp 3in1 wiki.

    that will get you started.

    -another world
     
  3. greator

    Member greator GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2008
    Messages:
    128
    Location:
    In your head...
    Country:
    Malaysia

Share This Page