Error 1606 and 1603

Discussion in 'Computer Games and General Discussion' started by Gundam Eclipse, Jun 4, 2010.

Jun 4, 2010

Error 1606 and 1603 by Gundam Eclipse at 8:10 PM (919 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Gundam Eclipse
    OP

    Member Gundam Eclipse True Demon Route

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2008
    Messages:
    1,167
    Location:
    Vortex World
    Country:
    India
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    The second error occurs when trying to install Tune Up trial version.
    This apparently happened after trying to install Acrobat 8.0 (pirated version)

    Does anyone happen to know how to fix this?
     
  2. prowler

    Member prowler Sony

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2009
    Messages:
    9,473
    Location:
    Ragol
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Tried running as admin?
     
  3. Gundam Eclipse
    OP

    Member Gundam Eclipse True Demon Route

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2008
    Messages:
    1,167
    Location:
    Vortex World
    Country:
    India
    Yes.
    Logged on as an admin.
     
  4. Elritha

    Member Elritha GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2006
    Messages:
    2,037
    Country:
    Canada
    I may be stating the obvious, if so I apologise in advance. Have you tried following microsoft support steps to resolve that specific error here and here?
     
  5. Gundam Eclipse
    OP

    Member Gundam Eclipse True Demon Route

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2008
    Messages:
    1,167
    Location:
    Vortex World
    Country:
    India

Share This Page